Contact

Contact Toledo: 419-842-1924

  • Tim McNeeley – President/Owner – EXT. 109 – tmcneeley@pinnacletools.com
  • Mike Sauppe – VP/Owner – EXT. 110 – msauppe@pinnacletools.com
  • Anne Roder – Accounts Payable – EXT. 106 – ap@pinnacletools.com
  • Ellen Meeks – Accounts Receivable – EXT. 101 – ar@pinnacletools.com
  • Julie McLaughlin – Customer Service – EXT. 108 – jmclaughin@pinnacletools.com
  • Mindy Rober – Customer Service – EXT. 105 – rrober@pinnacletools.com
  • Jeremy VanWormer – Shipping/Receiving – EXT. 113 – jvanwormer@pinnacletools.com
  • Matt Skala – Sales – EXT. 102 – Cell: 419-944-4452 – mskala@pinnacletools.com

Contact Solon: 440-349-3939

  • Tim McNeeley – President/Owner – EXT. 214 – tmcneeley@pinnacletools.com
  • Mike Sauppe – VP/Owner – EXT. 217 – msauppe@pinnacletools.com
  • Jen Creighton – Branch Manager/Customer Service – EXT. 227 – jcreighton@pinnacletools.com
  • Steven Powell – Shipping/Reciving – EXT. 225 – spowell@pinnacletools.com
  • Matt Oman – Sales – EXT. 228 – Cell: 330-322-5154 – moman@pinnacletools.com
  • Nicole Hodges – Sales – EXT. 212 – nhodges@pinnacletools.co
We're Here to Help
Fill out the form below to get in touch with our team.
We're Here to Help
Fill out the form below to get in touch with our team.